squeed-group-parallax-v3-cropped.jpg

Kontakt oss

Si gjerne hei til oss

Gunn Severinsen
VD, Oslo
gunn.severinsen@squeed.com
+47 932 44 906
Ola Klasson
VD, Göteborg
ola.klasson@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 210 92 03
Olof Norstedt
VD, Stockholm
olof.norstedt@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 733 45 70
Tomas Trolltoft
Konsultchef, Rekrytering, Göteborg
tomas.trolltoft@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 972 38 64



Jeanette Milner
Affärsområdesansvarig Squeed Tech, Göteborg
jeanette.milner@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 382 19 21
John Karman
Affärsområdesansvarig Squeed Studio, Göteborg
john.karman@squeed.com
+46 (0)73 434 06 12
Lars Öhrstrand
Affärsområdesansvarig Squeed Agile, Göteborg
lars.ohrstrand@squeed.com
+46 (0)72 506 96 04
Madelene Rosdahl
Kontorschef, Göteborg
madelene.rosdahl@squeed.com
+46 (0)73 529 59 58
Niklas Molin
Försäljning, Stockholm
niklas.molin@squeed.com
+46 (0)73 041 62 81